Latest News

USA TV Schedule

2013 WSM Logo

 

CBS sports network confirm the battle for 2013 title airing in the USA:

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 9:00 – 9:30 PM Show #1
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 9:30 – 10:00 PM Show #2
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 8:30 – 9:00 PM Show #3
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 9:30 – 10:00 PM Show #4
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 9:30 – 10:00 PM Show #5
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 9:30 – 10:00 PM Show #6
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 7:30 – 8:00 PM Show #7
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 9:30 – 10:00 PM Show #8
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:30 – 9:00 PM Show #9
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 9:30 – 10:00 PM Show #10
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 9:30 – 10:30 PM Show #11

What better to start your Christmas.

 

 

 

Categories: 2013 WSM // Tags:

October 13, 2013 | by